Skip to main content

September 5, 2018

Restaurant Caucus Dinner

Spend a memorable evening of fantastic food and valuable networking with Wisconsin lawmakers who came from the foodservice industry. You'll enjoy steak and seafood as you support legislative victories.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

About the Event

  • 5:30 p.m. Cocktails
  • 6:30 p.m. Dinner

Kavanaugh’s Esquire Club
1025 N. Sherman Ave. • Madison, Wisconsin

$200 Minimum Contribution
The evening includes appetizers, steak and seafood dinner, dessert and wine.

A special fundraiser for the WRA Political Action Committee.

Get Directions

Coming Soon


Coming Soon

Invited Guest Speakers

Invited legislators, from all sides of the aisle, have a personal connection to our industry, either currently owning or having past involvement in foodservice. 

Become a Member Contact