Real People. Real Answers.

Ask WRA

Ask WRA logo vertSave time and money by getting answers to your restaurant questions—quickly and confidentially. Just contact the Ask WRA hotline!

Call: 800.589.3211 or 608.270.9950
Email: askwra@wirestaurant.org
Submit form below

The Ask WRA team addresses Issues like:

  • Customer relations
  • Labor laws
  • Human resources and management
  • Industry regulations
  • Wisconsin Food Code
  • Business insurance
  • Payroll and tips
  • Building codes
  • Permits and licensing
  • Taxes
  • Scams
  • And more!
Debbie Taber

Debbie Taber

Experience and knowledge in HR and personnel issues

dtaber@wirestaurant.org

Susan Quam

Susan Quam

Our resident authority on the Food Code, food safety and alcohol laws

squam@wirestaurant.org

Katie Reiser

Katie Reiser

Your go-to person for questions on labor laws, music licensing and more

kreiser@wirestaurant.org

Carrie Douglas

Carrie Douglas

Answers your questions on labor and employee management

cdouglas@wirestaurant.org

Rachel Schraufnagel

Rachel Schraufnagel

Accountant handling your questions on taxes and finances

rschraufnagel@wirestaurant.org

Emily Honl

Emily Honl

Knowledgeable about alcohol-related rules, worker’s compensation and service animals

ehonl@wirestaurant.org

Get Support

Contact Us

Nature of Question: (select one)

Please fill out this reCAPTCHA.